top of page

2019 Annual Election Results

At the 2019 Annual Meeting 3 candidates were considered for 2 open positions. The candidates elected to those positions were Claudia Shakespeare, who was appointed to an open position 1 year ago, and Bill Sargent, who returns to the board after a year off. Both were elected to a 3 year term that will expire in June 2022.


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page